Twose customers can count on world-class sales support with specialist advice from our dealer network, one-to-one consultations with experienced sales professionals and expert guidance on creating new machines to precise personal specifications.

Our dealer network can deal with your warranty claims, give you a fault diagnosis or discuss upgrading your current model.

From 1st May 2016, Twose has merged with McConnel. All sales office, parts, service and warranty enquiries will now be handled by the McConnel team.

To find your nearest dealer please call us now on 01584 873131 or email sales@mcconnel.com

 

To contact your local Territory Manager, please find their contact details below:

UK SALES

Northern Ireland

Jon Webb

Call: 07803 498 529
Email: jwebb@mcconnel.com

North and Scotland

Ian Lax

Call: 07831 529 583
Email: ilax@mcconnel.com

Central and Wales

Simon Pattrick

Call: 07968 424 441
Email: spattrick@mcconnel.com

South West, East
and South East

Craig Parkes

Call: 07854 386842
Email: cparkes@mcconnel.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UK Sales Office

Temeside Works
Ludlow
Shropshire
SY8 1LF
Tel: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Fax: +44 (0)1584 876463

sales@mcconnel.com

Export Sales

Edward Hall - +44 (0) 7791 252 121
Email: ehall@mcconnel.com

Parts

Simon Vickers - +44 (0) 1584 876888
Email: svickers@mcconnel.com

Service

Alex Perry - +44 (0) 1584 875848
Email: aperry@mcconnel.com

Marketing

Wayne Brown - +44 (0) 1584 813412
Email: wbrown@mcconnel.com